{css}}

The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.

 

Please click to be taken to the

decree for the Parish of 

St. Mary Ashton Iowa

 

St. Andrew Scholarship

Winners

 

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

Need to find Mass times 

when traveling, check out

catholicmasstime.org

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

Week of April 21 and 28, 2019

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, April 22     No Mass
Tuesday, April 23     No Mass
Wednesday, April 24 8:00 am St. Mary Dennis & Shirley Krogman
Thursday, April 25 8:00 am St. Andrew Sherry McElroy and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Friday, April 26 8:45 am St. Patrick Christy Sauer
Saturday, April 27 4:30 pm St. Mary Steve Schwebach
Sunday, April 28 8:30 am St. Patrick Dean Seivert
Sunday, April 28 10:30 am St. Andrew Carl & Donna Liechty
Monday, April 29     No Mass
Tuesday, April 30 8:00 am St. Andrew Darla Jacobson
Wednesday, May 1 8:00 am St. Mary Ann Marie Budden and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Thursday, May 2 8:00 am St. Andrew Glen Nasers
Friday, May 3 8:45 am St. Patrick Gerald Croatt & Missonary Association
Saturday, May 4 4:30 pm St. Mary Robert Budden
Sunday, May 5 8:30 am St. Patrick Ruth Reekers
Sunday, May 5 10:30 am St. Andrew Tim McCarty and Hilda Majerus
Sunday, May 5 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick For the Parishes of the Cluster

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

For St. Andrew and St. Mary

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.

´╗┐

┬ęCopyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com