The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.

 

Please click to be taken to the

decree for the Parish of 

St. Mary Ashton Iowa

 

Father Matthew Solyntjes  

 

Father Brian Feller, June 2015.

Click on picture to view the 

picture gallery.

 

 

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

  

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

Week of August 13 & 20, 2017

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, August 14 5:00 pm St. Mary Sally Forrester
Monday, August 14 6:30 pm St. Patrick Mary Alice Campbell
Tuesday, August 15 8:00 am St. Andrew George & Norma Hoffman
Wednesday, August 16 8:00 am St. Mary Ed Henkelman
Thursday, August 17 8:00 am St. Andrew Carl & Donna Liechty
Friday, August 18 8:00 am St. Patrick Lorraine Forret & Lee Pape
Sautrday, August 19 4:30 pm St. Mary Dorothy Johannes
Sunday, August 20 8:30 am St. Patrick Ray & Delores Portz
Sunday, August 20 10:30 am St. Andrew For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, Aug 20 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Mary Anna Culligan
Monday, August 21     No Mass
Tuesday, August 22 8:00 am St. Andrew Conrad Kruger
Wednesday, August 23 8:00 am St. Mary Evelyn Schierholt Holdrgrafer
Thursday, August 24 8:00 am St. Andrew Karlee Gustaf
Friday, August 25 8:45 am St. Patrick Art & Adaline VanMeeteren
Saturday, August 26 4:30 pm St. Mary Ann Marie Budden
Sunday, August 27 8:30 am St. Patrick Mary Alice Campbell
Sunday, August 27 10:30 am St. Andrew For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, Aug 27 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Catherine Fischer

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

For St. Andrew and St. Mary

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.

´╗┐

┬ęCopyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com