{css}}

The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.

 

Thank you to the men who

did the trimming around the

church.  Lee Seivert,

Terry Gregg, Brian Watterson,

Ed Strouth Dale Wolter and

Ben  Butler.

 

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

Need to find Mass times 

when traveling, check out

catholicmasstime.org

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

Week of June 16, 23, 30 and July 7 2019

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, June 17     No Mass
Tuesday, June 18 8:00 am St. Andrew No Mass
Wednesday, June 19 8:00 am St. Mary Jim Strouth 
Thursday, June 20 8:00 am St. Andrew Darla Jacobson
Friday, June 21 8:00 am St. Patrick Kelly Roth and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Saturday, June 22 4:30 pm St. Mary CDofA
Sunday, June 23 8:30 am St. Patrick Norman & Janene Freking - 50th Wedding Anniversary
Sunday, June 23 10:30 am St. Andrew Glen & Teresa Nasers and For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, June 23 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Special Intention
Monday, June 24     No Mass
Tuesday, June 25 8:00 am St. Andrew Doyle & Ethel Miller and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intetion
Wednesday, June 26 8:00 am St. Mary Kelly Roth
Thursday, June 27 8:00 am St. Andrew Robert Nasers
Friday, June 28 8:00 am St. Patrick "Ome" Klein 
Saturday, June 29 4:30 pm St. Mary Harriet Thies
Sunday, June 30 8:30 am St. Patrick Edna Fin
Sunday, June 30 10:30 am St. Andrew Carl & Donna Liechty and For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, June 30 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Janet Weppler
Monday, July 1     No Mass
Tuesday, July 2 8:00 am St. Andrew Shirley Dickinson
Wednesday, July 3 8:00 am St. Mary Esther Adkins and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Thursday, July 4     No Mass
Friday, July 5     No Mass
Saturday, July 6 4:30 pm St. Mary Richard Huss
Sunday, July 7 8:30 am St. Patrick Mary Jo Block & Bob Youngers
Sunday, July 7 10:30 am St. Andrew Family of Kathy Ver Steeg
Sunday, Jul 7 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick For the Parishes of the Cluster
Monday, July 8     No Mass
Tuesday, July 9 8:00 am St. Andrew Gerald & Margaret Klein
Wednesday, July 10 8:00 am St. Mary Al Holdgrafer
Thursday, July 11 8:00 am St. Andrew Dallas Poss
Friday, July 12 8:00 am St. Patrick "Ome" Klein
Saturday, July 13 4:30 pm St. Mary Sally Marnach
Sunday, July 14 8:30 am St. Patrick John Cain
Sunday, July 14 10:30 am St. Andrew Darla Jacobson
Sunday, Jul 14 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick For the Parishes of the Cluster

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

For St. Andrew and St. Mary

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.

´╗┐

┬ęCopyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com