{css}}

The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

 

June 15, 2020 letter to

Parishoners.

 

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.

 

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

Need to find Mass times 

when traveling, check out

catholicmasstime.org

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

Fr. Siby will be saying a private Mass for the parishioners of the Cluster and Daily Mass Intentions

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, June 29     Parishioners of the Cluster and those affected by COVID19
Tuesday, June 30     Hellen Heiman and For the Poor Souls in Purgatory and Special Intention
Wednesday, July 1     Earl Klosterman
Thursday, July 2     Joanne Pohlen and Clarence and Catherine Pohlen
Friday, July 3     Ascherl Family
Saturday, July 4 4:30 pm St. Mary Betsy Einch
Sunday, July 5 8:30 am St. Patrick "Ome" Klein
Sunday, July 5 10:30 am St. Andrew Ray Nasers
Sunday, Jul 5 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick For the Parishes of the Cluster
Monday, July 6     Parishioners of the Cluster and those affected by COVID19
Tuesday, July 7     Emma DeSmet Lucas
Wednesday, July 8     Norma Niichel
Thursday, July 9     Mary Jean Krogman
Friday, July 10     Pat & Angie McGillick
Saturday, July 11 4:30 pm St. Mary Gerald & Rosella Croatt
Sunday, July 11 8:30 am St. Patrick Christine Sauer
Sunday, July 11 10:30 am St. Andrew Joanne Bender
Sunday, Jul 11 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick For the Parishes of the Cluster

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

For St. Andrew and St. Mary

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.

´╗┐

┬ęCopyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com