The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.


Matt Solyntjes Deacon Ordination

June 4, 2016, 10:00 a.m.

Cathedral, Sioux City, Iowa

Mass and Celebration, June 5, 2016

 

Father Brian Feller, June 2015.

Click on picture to view the 

picture gallery.

 

Youth Group Singing at Mass

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

  

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

Week of  June 12 through July 3, 2016

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, June 13     No Mass
Tuesday, June 14 8:00 am St. Andrew Betty Mataloni
Wednesday, June 15 8:00 am St. Mary Jiim Strouth
Thursday, June 16 8:00 am St. Andrew Mary Margaret Cox
Friday, June 17 8:00 am St. Patrick Bill McCarty
Saturday, June 18 4:30 pm St. Mary Ed & Eleanor Thole
Sunday, June 19 8:30 am St. Patrick H. N. Huss Snyder
Sunday, June 19 10:30 am St. Andrew For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, June 19 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Fr. Robert Schimmer
Monday, June 20

No Mass
Tuesday, June 21 8:00 am St. Andrew Jerry Johnston
Wednesday, June 22 8:00 am St. Mary Lavonne Knerr
Thursday, June 23 8:00 am St. Andrew Doyle & Ethel Miller
Friday, June 24 8:00 am St. Patrick Pauline Ney
Saturday, June 25 4:30 pm St. Mary Ann Marie Budden
Sunday, June 26 8:30 am St. Patrick Richard & Marie Swenson
Sunday, June 26 10:30 am St. Andrew For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, June 26 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Kelly Roth
Monday, June 27     No Mass
Tuesday, June 28 8:00 am St. Andrew Darla Jacobson
Wednesday, June 29 8:00 am St. Mary Maryellen Hatting
Thursday, June 30 8:00 am St. Andrew Ann Leigh
Friday, July 1 8:00 am St. Patrick Chris & Rose Portz
Saturday, July 2 4:30 pm St. Mary Beverly Klosterman
Sunday, July 3 8:30 am St. Patrick Mr. & Mrs. Stephen Paper
Sunday, July 3 10:30 am St. Andrew Donna Liechty
Sunday, July 3 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick For the Parishes of the Cluster
Monday, July 4     No Mass

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

 

Administrative Assistant Deb Hatting

Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.

´╗┐

┬ęCopyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com