The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.

 

Please click to be taken to the

decree for the Parish of 

St. Mary Ashton Iowa

 

Father Matthew Solyntjes  

 

Father Brian Feller, June 2015.

Click on picture to view the 

picture gallery.

 

 

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

  

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

Week of June 25 and July 2, 2017

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, June 26     No Mass
Tuesday, June 27 8:00 am St. Andrew Don Reilly
Wednesday, June 28 8:00 am St. Mary Marg & Albert Roder
Thursday, June 29 8:00 am St. Andrew Dorothy Wilson
Friday, June 30 8:00 am St. Patrick Ray Portz
Saturday, July 1 4:30 pm St. Mary Carol Swenson, Ervin Kloster and Earl Klosterman
Sunday, July 2 8:30 am St. Patrick Grace Honkomp & Eleanor Thole
Sunday, July 2 10:30 am St. Andrew Jane Croatt
Sunday, July 2 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick For the Parishes of the Cluster
Monday, July 3     No Mass
Tuesday, July 4 8:00 am St. Andrew Sherry McElroy
Wednesday, July 5 8:00 am St. Mary David & Donna Imhoff
Thursday, July 6 8:00 am St. Andrew Betty Mataloni
Friday, July 7 8:00 am St. Patrick Cleo Klein
Saturday, July 8 4:30 pm St. Mary Lavina Schoo
Sunday, July 9 8:30 am St. Patrick Mary Jo Block and Mary Williams
Sunday, July 9 10:30 am St. Andrew Ann Leigh
Sunday, July 9 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick For the Parishes of the Cluster

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

For St. Andrew and St. Mary

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.

´╗┐

┬ęCopyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com