The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.


Matt Solyntjes Deacon Ordination

June 4, 2016, 10:00 a.m.

Cathedral, Sioux City, Iowa

Mass and Celebration, June 5, 2016

 

Father Brian Feller, June 2015.

Click on picture to view the 

picture gallery.

 

Youth Group Singing at Mass

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

  

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

Week of  May 22 and 29, 2016

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, May 23  
No Mass
Tuesday, May 24 8:00 am St. Andrew Jane Croatt
Wednesday, May 25 8:00 am St. Mary Theresa Dammann
Wednesday, May 25 1:15 pm St. Patrick Deceased/Current Members of the Missionary Association
Thursday, May 26 8:00 am St. Andrew Jack/Jerry/Tom/Peter Heiman
Friday, May 27 8:00 am St. Patrick Marion Honkomp
Saturday, May 28 4:30 pm St. Mary Betty Reker
Sunday, May 29 8:30 am St. Patrick Art & Adaline VanMeteren
Sunday, May 29 10:30 am St. Andrew For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, May 29 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Warren Grieb
Monday, May 30     No Mass
Tuesday, May 31 8:00 am St. Andrew Ann Leigh
Wednesday, June 1 8:00 am St. Mary Harriet Thies
Wednesday, June 1 8:00 am St. Patrick Cleo Klein
Thursday, June 2 8:00 am St. Andrew Ethel Miller
Friday, June 3 8:00 am St. Patrick Dennis Krogman
Saturday, June 4 8:00 am St. Mary Dortena Keninger
Sunday, June 5 8:30 am St. Patrick "Ome" Klein
Sunday, June 5 10:30 am St. Andrew Shirley Dickinson
Sunday, June 5 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick For the Parishes of the Cluster

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

 

Administrative Assistant Deb Hatting

Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.

´╗┐

┬ęCopyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com