{css}}

The Catholic community of

Ashton and Sibley welcomes you!

Whats Happening

Confession 30 minutes before 

Weekend Mass and by 

appointment.  Confessions will

also be on the 1st Thursday of

the month before daily Mass.

 

Please click to be taken to the

decree for the Parish of 

St. Mary Ashton Iowa

 

Holy Day and Holiday

schedule for 2017

 

 

 

For news from the Vatican, 

please visit News.va/en or 

click to be redirected to 

their website.

   

  

 Free Daily Readings

 

  

  

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

Traveling?

Check out the following website

for Mass schedules throughout the United States.

www.thecatholicdirectory.com

 

 

 

 

St. Andrew Church

St. Andrews Catholic Church

Contact

 

St. Mary Church

St. Marys Catholic Church

Contact

 

Mass Times

Week of September December 10, 17 & 24, 2017

Date Time Place          Who
Monday, December 11     No Mass
Tuesday, December 12 8:00 am St. Andrew Conrad Kruger and For the Souls in Purgatory and Special Intentions
Wednesday, December 13 8:00 am St. Mary Peggy Seivert
Thursday, December 14 8:00 am St. Andrew Mike Wilson
Friday, December 15 8:45 am St. Patrick Edna Finn and Eleda Richey
Saturday, December 16 4:30 pm St. Mary Helen Kreber
Sunday, December 17 8:30 am St. Patrick Robert McCarty
Sunday, December 17 10:30 am St. Andrew Bernard & Irene Richter and For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, Dec 17 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Roth Family
Monday, December 18     No Mass
Tuesday, December 19 8:00 am St. Andrew Karlee Gustaf
Wednesday, December 20 8:00 am St. Mary Families of Leon & Sherry Nilles and For the Souls in Purgatory and Special Intentions
Thursday, December 21 8:00 am St. Andrew Veronica Lawse
Friday, December 22 8:45 am St. Patrick Mary Jean Portz
Saturday, December 23 4:30 pm St. Mary Sally Forrester
Sunday, December 24 8:30 am St. Patrick Angie McGillick
Sunday, December 24 10:30 am St. Andrew Doyle & Ethel Miller and For the Parishes of the Cluster
Sunday, Dec 24 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick Delores & Ray Portz
Sunday, December 24 4:00 pm St. Mary Cyril & Adeline Goedken and Heather Krogman
Sunday, December 24 6:00 pm St. Patrick H. N. (Huss) & Edith L. Snyder
Sunday, December 24 8:00 pm St. Andrew Darla Jacobson and Dallas Poss
Monday, December 25 8:30 am St. Patrick Janet Weppler
Monday, December 25 9:00 am St. Andrew Donald & Elizabeth Hatting and For the Parishes of the Cluster
Tuesday, December 26     No Mass
Wednesday, December 27 8:00 am St. Mary Jody Schlueter
Thursday, December 28 8:00 am St. Andrew Laurence Johannes
Friday, December 29 8:00 am St. Patrick Cleo Klein and For the Souls in Purgatory and Special Intentions
Saturday, December 30 4:30 pm St. Mary Earl Klosterman
Sunday, December 31 8:30 am St. Patrick Ray Portz
Sunday, December 31 10:30 am St. Andrew June Freking
Sunday, Dec 31 - Spanish 12:30 pm St. Patrick For the Parishes of the Cluster

 

DRE/Administrative Assistant

For St. Andrew and St. Mary

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting the St. Andrew and St. Mary Catholic Parish Website!  Please contact us

at 712-754-2739 if you have any questions or comments.

´╗┐

┬ęCopyright St. Andrew & St. Mary Parishes | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Website Development & Hosting by Cybrac.com